We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Het mooiste plekje in Groningen voor zakelijk...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Groningen

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
lizebette...
Wassenaar, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Het mooiste plekje in Groningen voor zakelijk en/of persoonlijk verblijf”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to stay! A beautiful combination of Bed and Office, with free parking in front (where you think now these days?), and located just outside the center of Groningen and next to the Noorderplantsoen (for a nice walk). Very cozy and functional decorated, with all you need for a good stay. Also the breakfast is very well taken care of. In other words: a recommended place to be!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Hartelijk dank Petra, ook voor je beoordeling hier. Nog een paar en ik tel mee op TripAdvisor :-) Fijn dat jullie het zo naar de zin hebben gehad en dat je zoveel leuke complimenten hebt over Bed & Office 050 en voor mij. Dank je wel!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hein P
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Hé wat een verrassing, een beoordeling via TripAdvisor. En wat voor een! Daar ben ik blij mee. Hartelijk dank hiervoor en ik ben blij dat jullie het naar de zin hebben gehad. Tot een volgende keer. Groet van Dieuwer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Su-Anne v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing