We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palais Kraft
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Adler(Zurich)
USD 289
USD 205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 446
USD 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 278
USD 229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 679
USD 494
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 412
USD 299
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 270
USD 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bristol Hotel Zurich(Zurich)(Great Value!)
USD 236
USD 215
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Zurich(Zurich)
USD 246
USD 158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 310
USD 300
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
23
10
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
10
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspacious apartmentema housefully equipped kitchenlarge tvvery comfortable stayliving roomcity centretram stopthe main train stationchannels
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Friendly welcome. Room was nice with well equiped kitchen. Even own washing machine. I stayed a few days and will definetly choose ema house again for a future stay.
Unfortunetly the apartment was not very clean when I arrived but was immediately made when I complained. The manager even apologized very kindly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sal107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs S, General Manager at Palais Kraft, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello sal107!
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very pleased to see that overall you spent comfortable and relaxing days at an EMA House Palais Apartment. Please accept our apologies for the initial deficiencies in regard to the cleanliness. Our Executive House-Keeper is monitoring the situation in order to avoid similiar situations in the future. The EMA House team is looking forward to welcome you again in one of our 6 properties in Zurich.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Very glamorous apartment! We love this kind of atmosphere of past time but very cozy and incredible spacious. Absolutely wonderful experience! Very clean house. Location is very nice, supermarket only 3 minutes away. Well equipped kitchen. You have everything in this apartment. You will feel like you are at home.

Room Tip: Excellent!!!!!
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reginabahamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs S, General Manager at Palais Kraft, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Hello Regina!
That you felt at home at an EMA House Palais Apartment is a wonderful feed-back which motivates us to keep up our guest services as well as our facilities. We highly appreciate your kind review and hope that we may welcome you some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

outstanding service, great studio, fully equipped kitchen, sports facilities (basketball, squash, fitness) included, shopping facilities for daily living nearby, parking available (extra fee, but worth it)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 399hjtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs S, General Manager at Palais Kraft, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Hello 399hjtz!
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very pleased that our guest services as well as our facilities contributed to a comfortable and memorable stay at an EMA House Palais Apartment. we would be honoured to welcome you some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Beautiful apartment. It seems like a Hotel 5 stars but better. Nice location! The living is big, nice bedroom and a fantastic kitchen. The view on the balcony with the snow was gorgeous. I'll certainly return.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs S, General Manager at Palais Kraft, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Hello Marco!
What a lovely review - thank you very much. We are delighted that you had a great stay at an EMA House Palais Apartment during the presently marvellous Winter scenery. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the 2 bedroom , 2 bathroom ,Madison apartment

Communication from apartment management was quick and efficient from booking to checking in

Large roomy apartment with all amenties you need

Warm and quiet, beds comfy, extra large tv in lounge area with lots of channels for all languages

The apartment is only 10 mins on tram from central Zurich, and the main train station

Tram stop just outside the front door, turn right up the hill about 100 metres

At the tram stop is a blue box where u can buy tickets for the tram in mutiple languages

24 hour pass is about 9 francs

Tram 6 goes to Central and the train station

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bindi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs S, General Manager at Palais Kraft, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Hello Dear Guest!
Thank you very much for staying at an EMA House Palais Apartment. Your kind review is highly appreciated and it motivates us to keep up the quality of our services as well as of our facilities. We would be delighted to welcome you at another occasison again.
Urs Schaerer, Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews