We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Florastrasse 30 Florastrasse 30
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Florastrasse 30
Florastrasse 30
Living room with cable TV, BD-player and Wifi internet
Bedroom with 2 bed and a big cupboard
Fully equiped kitchen
Fully equiped kitchen
Balcony
Bathroom with washer and dryer
Bathroom amenities
Entrée
Entrée
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Zurich

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Uschsm
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Ema House Apartments on Florastrasse in Zürich is an excellent Joyce for spending a few days or a few weeks in Zurich. The Apartments are in a perfect location. You can walk to many Restaurants and some good shops or take the tram to the Bahnhofstrasse, Zürichs fanciest shopping street.
The apartment is equips with all you need, including a washer and dryer. It is vert clean and has very comfortable beds.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2014
Hello!
Your positive feed-back on your stay in an EMA house Serviced Apartment is highly appreciated. The EMA house team is looking forward o welcome you some other time again.
Urs Schaerer, Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm404
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantasmagoric!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Not sure which EMA House we stayed at - it was a few years ago. But no matter, I just had to take this opportunity to write a review.

We were in Zurich for my daughter's wedding. The facility was immaculate; breakfast always on time (and delicious European style); room always clean; staff friendly and responsive; everything worked; close to bus/tram; very quiet; not sure if it had WiFi, but then I didn't have any need for it; plan on staying again in 2013 at an EMA House near Horgen or Thalwil. Being so long ago since we last stayed (actually 2009, not 2011), the facility was so impressive that I remember it well. If you are looking for perfection, then stay at a EMA House.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very professional demeanor of staff.
Liked least: That we had to leave to return home to Hawaii.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2013
Thank you very much for remembering your stay at an EMA house property. Your feed-back is a great motivation for all EMA house team members to keep up our services. We would be honoured to welcoming you at one of our properties some time soon.

Urs Schaerer, Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasil
Reviewed 8 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you! Great that you spent happy and memorable days at an EMA House Serviced Apartment. Please visit us again.
Urs Schaerer, Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hartmut G
Gross Schwuelper, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Hallo Hartmut!
Herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in einem EMA House Serviced Apartment gut gefallen hat und wir Sie mit unserer Ausstattung und unseren Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gerne heissen wir Sie bei anderer Gelegenheit wieder bei uns Willkommen.
Urs Schaerer, Direktor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing