We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
111 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zermatt, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 111 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
tripdiva5...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This unit is new, clean and very well situated. You see the Matterhorn from the bedroom and lounge room widows! Perfect place to sit with a glass of wine or beer on the balcony and just soak up the atmosphere. The unit has all amenities, including English speaking television and the kitchen is very well equipped. I visited this unit with my husband and two teenage daughters. As a busy professional, I did not have time to research trips and events, so it was wonderful to strike Nina who made it her business to ensure we found the unit easily, that we gained access promptly (we arrived ahead of time) and that everything in the unit was to our liking. She also gave us very valuable recommendations as to how best to spend our limited time in Zermatt. She even gave us suggestions for our onward journey! Thanks Nina!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2014
Thank you so very much for your review. It made me very happy to be able to welcome you well and that you have only good memories of your stay in Zermatt. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
It's such a great satisfaction to read your review and know that you were so happy in our home. That is our greatest pleasure. We love our apartment, the view, it's coziness and we love to welcome guests, make them feel at home and have them discover some of the wonders of Zermatt. So happy that you were happy !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mill Valley
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Thank you for your lovely review. It was lovely having you and I look forward to welcoming you again. With kindest regards, Nina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suhr
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We were very happy to welcome you and your children and to know that you were completely satisfied with your stay. Have a great year 2014 !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gillingham
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
Thank you so very much for your beautiful review. It was a joy to have you and I'm very happy that your iphone and other items were found within 24h and that nothing was damaged! Looking forward to meeting you the next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing