We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious. Beautiful. Unforgettable.”
other traveller has booked this property
Southfacing Penthouse - 180 sqm with unmatched views of Zermatt and the Matterhorn.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Southfacing Penthouse - 180 sqm with unmatched views of Zermatt and the Matterhorn.
Living room with balcony and Matterhorn view Large living room with fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Southfacing Penthouse - 180 sqm with unmatched views of Zermatt and the Matterhorn.
Living room with balcony and Matterhorn view
Large living room with fireplace
Dining area with open-plan kitchen
Beds can be made up as doubles or twins.
Beds can be made up as doubles or twins.
Beds can be made up as doubles or twins.
Bathroom with bath and shower
Bathroom with shower, washing machine and dryer.
Penthouses Zeus and Zora are adjacent which rented together can host a party of 10 -12 persons.
Our concierge team will ensure that you get the most out of your holiday.
Southfacing Penthouse - 180 sqm with unmatched views of Zermatt and the Matterhorn.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zermatt, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SeemaTiwa...
Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Spacious. Beautiful. Unforgettable. ”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Three generations come together for a memorable celebration. And they are treated to Hospitality at its BEST!

We stayed at Penthouse Zeus for Three amazing days. Spacious home, beautiful rooms, great view of the Matterhorn and a quiet, relaxing stay! Huge drawing room and a balcony to sit and soak the view of Matterhorn and be mesmerized!

The bus station, train station, grocery, restaurants - just a short walk away!

Well-equipped Kitchen (saves a ton of money!!), and washer-dryer - a big help!!

Free pick and drop facility - god sent!

Highly recommended for the amenities and hospitality! A real gem of a place to stay with friends and family in Zermatt!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulfranc...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Zeus perfect luxury ski apartment”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We love staying at this apartment and it is exactly as it is described on the website.
Super clean and very high end you will enjoy views from the large balcony and a dip in the spa bath. It accommodates 6 adults easily and there is enough room for all the ski gear. The supermarket and train station are also close by.
Our concierge was amazing and organised our lessons for us.
The town on Zermatt is very quaint and the train was very easy to use with the staff being very friendly and very helpful
Would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Wonderful to hear you had a great time with us! It was a pleasure having you to stay and we hope to see you again soon in Zermatt! With best wishes from all the team @ Mountain Exposure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wybravo
Pasadena, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Christmas to Remember!”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We booked a week at Chateau Zeus in Zermatt for Christmas week and it was truly spectacular. The location and views of the Matterhorn will always be remembered. It was wonderful to arrive and have a decorated Christmas tree waiting for us. The concierge (Constantinos) was thoughtful and tended to our needs without hesitation. The Chateau was stocked with all the amenities and made our week feel homie. Zermatt is a magical city and the chateau made it all the better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Hello, thank you for your kind words in regards to your stay at Christmas - we are glad to hear it was a 'Christmas to Remember'. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Zermatt soon! With best wishes, The team at Mountain Exposure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoanDeBen...
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing penthouse with a breathtaking view!!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Zeus Penthouse was a fabulous choice to stay in Zermatt, Switzerland! We had the most amazing views especially of the Matterhorn. Conveniently located within walking distance to the Main Street to shops and restaurants.
The beautiful accommodations were comfortable,warm and we felt like it was our home for 3 nights. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it!
Bronagh greeted us upon our arrival and was the perfect hostess, from making helpful suggestions on what to see and do within the area to making dinner reservations for us.
Tom met us on our last day and made arrangements for our transportation to catch a train to Tasch Station.
It was an overall unforgettable experience and a memory we will cherish forever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Dear Joan,

Thanks for this great Feedback. It was a pleasure to meet and host you all here in Zermatt.

Best wishes
Bronagh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuria D
1 review
“Warm Snow”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We spent one week in "Chalet Zeus" and it was a wonderful experience. It is well located, spacious bedrooms, cozy and nice decorated living/dinning room, fully equipped kitchen, and a very professional attention. We will be back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing