We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
90
68
21
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
68
21
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtnext morningenjoyed our staytrain stationtaxisaunasummerreceptionmountainsswitzerlandmoritz
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Hotel is located in a very scenic location with a great view of the mountains (especially a moonlit night). We got a great price for our stay. Very friendly staff, although some of them can relax a bit more around people of color (it would have made us feel more welcome).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharma12114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We come back every year for one week of skiing with a group of about 20 men - most of them becoming an addict to Randolins..

Randolins does have recovered from the former management (they have left approx. 3 years ago) and is further improving every year! The reception is very helpful, accomodating and extremely friendly. The service team in the restaurant seems to enjoy the work a lot and makes up for the slightly old fashioned interior of the dining room.
The food is fantastic - we did not book dinner in advance and ended up having dinner in the hotel every single night! The breakfast is hard to beat!
The spa is a must when staying in St. Moritz - the outside whirl-pool has a fantastic view of the upper Engadin.
We will be back!!

Room Tip: There are different buildings: Haus Landquart: ideal for those seeking the wellness area in the same building Haus Albana: the best rooms!!! Main building: single rooms (they look somewhat tired and would benefit from renovation
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heckeinsteiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I stayed here the night before Engadin skimarathon and very much enjoyed the prvileged and wonderful location of Randolins. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. I stayed in a newly renovated room which was simple but very comfortable. Good dinner and excellent breakfast. Only the spa area could do with some more 'looking after'.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Visited Randolins Hotel in St. Moritz for many times, this time in February with family. As always, service is excellent, stuff is as friendly as it can ever be. The slopes are in easy reach by a 10 min walk and the wellness section of the hotel is perfectly relaxing after each day's hard workout.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Balazs_the_Swiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We stayed one night in the main hotel and were surprised to have wonderful view. The room was quite small but nice & clean. Staff were nice and helpful, Breakfast was fine and there's a great view from the dining room.
The Randolins are away from the main town of St Moritz but in lovely surroundings.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews