We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value and taste”

Erdem Pasta & Pizza
Ranked #317 of 445 Restaurants in Lucerne
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 June 2018

This is my go-to spot when I don't want to cook or grocery shop. for under 10 Francs you get a HUGE Kebab. the ingredients are fresh and delicious. I usually get the flat bread with all the veggies and hot sauce + Yogurt sauce.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank agreenthing23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

One of the worst experience in a restaurant. The staff was very unfriendly, giving answers in an annoyed way, rolling the eyes during taking the orders and pointing at us and whisper something together. Was a really uncomfortable dinner.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank JasminT322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Visited this place on the night of 07-Aug-2017 for dinner ! Nice place, well mannered staff ! They were cooperative. Food was neither bad nor extra ordinary, it was average. We sat outside having our dinner, it was nice view of the town. Parking space for customers only is very limited. Food Prices were Okay. They accepted Euro and CHF.
Will visit again, if i ever go to Luzern.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shozzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

I came here with my family and would like to order kebab. When i go to the counter to order, a girl ready to take my order but treated me in a very impolite way. I dont care if she was not smile but please dont treat me like I am begging from you. I ordered 3 kebabs with drink but before the order finish I decided to just have the kebabs only without drinks. She suddenly looks like angry and dont want to cancel. I called my family straight away and leave. What a disgrace. I have never been to a place like this. Not recommeded at all.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank daniel a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We went for a late dinner on our first night in Luzern, since it was walkable from our place of stay. Falafel and pollento Pepito were tasty and of decent portion size. The place is clean and food is good, more like a middle Eastern fast food joint if you will.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank NinaadD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Erdem Pasta & Pizza also viewed

Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 

Been to Erdem Pasta & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing