We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Dining table with welcome bottle of Swiss wine Stairs to bedroom and bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Living area
Dining table with welcome bottle of Swiss wine
Stairs to bedroom and bathroom
Bed (160 by 200) with top quality matress and bedlinen.
Bedroom window
Courtyard. Appartment is on the right side, ground and upper floors.
View from bedroom
Dining area seen from the kitchen pass
Good night!
Bathroom with bathtub and wc
Your luxury bathrobes
Fully equipped kitchen
Safe
Cupboard with ironing equipment
Workplace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Geneva

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ben M
G-town
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Firstly I must say that the owner,Lennart gave the most precise directions to the rental,even told us how to get a free travel pass from the airport. This started our weekend off perfectly. When we arrived at the apartment we were delighted. I've never stayed in such a beautiful and well presented place before. Every detail was perfect,from its location to the transport network,to the immaculate decor and details.
I love to take control of my diet and to cook food purchases from the local shops in the places I visit. The kitchen lay out was perfect and having a large serving hatch kept me from being isolated from my Lady. The extractor fan that actually took the smells out of the building whist cooking was very pleasing to me (Yes I know,I'm strange) . To summarise,if I could find an apartment like this in every city I visit I would be extremely happy. Thank you Lennart,thank you for letting us stay and adding a great amount of pleasure to our weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thanks a lot for your rewiew, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment ! Welcome back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane B
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Small but lovely aartment.”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Cosy Apartment is only small but it has everything you need, comfortable bed, large fluffy towels and well equipped kitchen. We really appreciated the fan in the bedroom as when we were there the temperature was over 30 degrees all the time. It is only about 10 minutes into Geneva by tram and the stop is just a couple of minutes from the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you Diane, welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FEV25
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a Great Location”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 4 nights in June. Enjoyed the apartment, it's location and Geneva very much. Apartment is exactly as it appears in photos, very clean and well equipped by the owner. The location is out of town but the tram is literally on your doorstep and very frequent every day of the week. Bus 61 is another alternative that takes you directly to Cornavin or to Annemasse in the other direction (we caught the train from Annemasse to Annecy) Large Migros supermarket conveniently located directly across Place Favre......just beware shops are not open on Sundays! Be sure to explore Chene-Bourg on foot as it is a beautiful area with stunning homes set in large gardens. Only one inconvenience, there is a shared washing machine with a roster.....not a big problem but it is something to consider and may not suit everyone. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Chene-Bourg and would happily stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your detailed review, we're happy you enjoyed sour stay in our apartment.
We have reviewed the laundry schedule, and made more days available including weekends.
Best regards
Lennart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanM655...
1 review
“Lovely two story, compact unit 20 minutes from downtown Geneva by tram.”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

There are many restaurants in the neighbourhood, as well as grocery stores if you feel like making a meal in the tiny, well-equipped kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl R
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What a lovely place warm cosy, close to the tram. The apartment has everything you could possibly need. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Thank you Cheryl, glad you enjoyed it and welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing