We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
68
135
100
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
135
100
27
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Central position, big spacious rooms. Very clean and light, with a nice balcony.
The free parking is a bit far, but still ok. We asked for adjoining rooms, since we were a big family. They confirmed it, but then, once there, we had two rooms that were at the opposite side of the floor.
Good value for money

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chiaraton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Our room was small, clean and basic, with 2 single beds pushed together, but they were clean and very comfortable. We had a little balcony, which looked into the residential building across the street - not the views as seen in the photos! The proprietors were friendly and helpful and very happy to make a cup of tea for us in the evenings. The main problem was an unpleasant stale smell in the bathroom - probably due to poor ventilation/plumbing. Great location - very close to the centre of the old town. Breakfast was adequate - but great coffee!

Room tip: Request a room with views over the city! Would also be less street noise at night.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Basic accommodation but with a lot of pluses , it's affordable, very central to old Perugia has very clean comfortable rooms good showers friendly staff free wifi and good breakfasts. What more could a body ask?

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gerard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Lovely little hotel right at the beginning of climbing the steps to the old city, situated in the charming little streets of Perugia. Feel like a local! Very well located. We had a very clean romantic room on the 3th floor with stunning view. Crisp sheets, comfortable bed.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, giving tips if needed and clear instructions for parking our car nearby.
Thanks to all for a great stay!

Room tip: We had a room with a view on the 3rd!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eli67R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

This little Hotel is perfectly placed in the middle of Perugia old town. Basic room and bathroom facilities very adequate. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast is very basic. Could have a little more choice of fruit juice perhaps and better bread! But really perfectly adequate.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sisi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews