We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was the perfect place for us to stay for our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siena, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“This was the perfect place for us to stay for our extraordinary month in Siena.”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed everything about this apartment. It was spacious, airy, light, well-finished and nicely furnished and equipped with everything we needed. The location was good, being close to cafes and restaurants as well as the main shopping areas of the city. It is only a short walk from Piazza del Campo. The service was friendly and efficient. We were very sad to leave at the end of our idyllic month.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for so good rewiew!! So glad to hear that you had a good stay. I hope to guest you again and soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieAnne...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Spacious Apartment, very central.”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A beautiful apartment very spacious with everything you could want to cook with in the kitchen, the bedrooms were very large and the bathrooms were spotless and very modern. It is very central and is easy to walk to all the many restaurants in the area. The only problem I had were the 52 stairs to climb every time as I have difficulty with my knees.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you Julie, I'm so glad to hear that you had a good stay!
Really positive experience with Julie and her husband, they were just truly friendly and they left the apartment tidy and spotless.
It would be certainly a plesure to host them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesca2016
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A super apartment within easy walking distance of the Piazza del Campo”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent , warm light apartment. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds and clean modern bathrooms. Plenty of hot water.
Lovely light sitting/ dining room.
We arrived late on Saturday evening and were met by Chiari who was very helpful.
2 sets of keys was good.
When we asked for extra pillows they were provided .
The apartment is in a bustling street close to a supermarket and restaurants too.
We would highly recommend this to rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was lovely and light . Excellent location . Also the roof terrace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almudena1...
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing