We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
163
43
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
43
10
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

My husband and I were were traveling through Italy for our honeymoon. We were only going to be in Siena for 2 days & knew we would be out sight-seeing, so we looked for boutique accommodations. Alberto was very welcoming and informative. He greeted us for check in upon arrival, provided a map and quick overview of the sights in Siena, and surprised us with Prosecco for our honeymoon!

Each day we had a lovely breakfast, and each evening there was fruits, and cookies, and tea. We didn't spend much time in the room, but it was very clean, modern, comfortable, and romantic.

Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eastside08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

A friend and I recently stayed at Quattro Cantoni and couldn't have been more pleased. The owner, Alberto was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and nicely decorated, and the location was perfect, only minutes from the major attractions. You won't go wrong here!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samirer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Just stayed at this b&b in Siena. Cannot recommend it enough...excellent location near the duomo,well presentent premises with good bedrooms and breakfast room,.. the owner went far beyond my expectations in looking after me when I became ill and I really would say that I would rate it 10/10.

Room Tip: only a small b&b and all rooms the same
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank southaussie05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Convenient location. Large room, bath, comfortable bed, linens and towels are white and fluffy. Safe. Clean, cleaning every day. Quiet night. Breakfast is good. Friendly staff. Is located in a residential building on the 3rd floor, no lift. Just three rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KareninaAna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Alberto was super friendly! He gave us a map of the city, explained us the most important sights and then the next day he gave us also a map of the Siena province. He tried to answer all our questions (about buses, taxi phone number, etc) The breakfast for B&B standards was very good and adequate. He was refilling everything. There were things like biscuits, tea, etc, all time available. We stayed in Marta room, which was big enough. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom size also ok. very close to Duomo and piazza del Campo.

The internet connection was not very good. But this is more a problem of Telecom Italia.... It is not that close to bus station, and when you have to walk with luggage is not that easy because Siena's historic center is hilly.

Room Tip: marta room was excellent!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikysun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews