We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
25
52
54
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
52
54
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk close to the train station excellent location great budget hotel minute walk leaning tower of pisa gave us a map stayed here for one night free wifi the bus
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Checked in here with my 11 year old child for one night. We were given a ground floor room with a security grill which did not close. Room and facilities were so basic and air conditioning did not work. Pictures on hotels.com do not reflect hotel at all - do not book if you value any quality in the hotels you stay in. Paid £75 which they will not refund - we left 10 minutes after arrival and paid another £75 for a 4 star very nice hotel (inc breakfast and wifi) which was 2 mins from the Leaning Tower. Awful hotel.

Room tip: Don't stay here!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
Thank Sara V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed there with the family. Nice place and staff was very helpful.
Very close to the train station (2 minute walk) and the bus stop to get to the leaning tower of Pisa.
Good place to stay for families. Clean and tidy.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elvielvielvio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel Milano is an awesome place to stay for touring Pisa. First class rooms, center of attractions, marble everywhere, great A/C, fast WiFi, classy staff willing to help with everything. Gilbas was at the front desk when we arrived and provided a room for our family that sleeps four comfortably. The room had three amazingly comfortable beds. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bakwrboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Rooms were clean and neat as displayed in the photos. Reception staff was helpful. Excellent location for train travelers. Free Wifi. Many restaurants near by. Around 1.7kms to Pisa tower.

Room in the grond floor next to street which we used was noisy. Other than that everything was good.

Room tip: Don't take the rooms in ground floor to avoid noise.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Balakumaran C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This is a no frills hotel but clean and central to the station and a short walk to the main attractions. I wanted somewhere close to the station to avoid lugging cases. It was the perfect base to explore the surrounding areas having the station on your doorstep. Staff were friendly. For me I got what a paid for and it was perfect.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Colette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews