We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, super location”
The fantastic kitchen!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The fantastic kitchen!
The Gorgeous Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The fantastic kitchen!
The Gorgeous Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margdaro
Derby, UK
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, super location”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

If you are looking for a comfortable, spacious, extremely well equipped luxury apartment, then this is the one for you. Superbly located opposite the Pitti Palace, and close to the many attractions of fabulous Florence it is the perfect home from home. Would have liked to have stayed longer, and will certainly be booking again hopefully later this year when we hope to explore more of Florence and venture further into the beautiful Tuscan countryside. One highlight was a superb day out with Hire-in-Italy who drove us through the stunning Chianti area and took us to some marvellous hill top towns where we ate delicious home made pasta, overlooking amazing views. We long to be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
"Hi Maggie, thank you so very much for your kind words. It was lovely meeting you and your family and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our Pitti Apartment in Florence. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! A presto, Donatella & Gianni"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terri J
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment in the Heart room f Florence”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment was one of the nicest apartments I've ever stayed in. It is located across from the Boboli Gardens and it is a five minute walk to the Ponte Vecchio. There are four luxurious bedrooms and three of them have an ensuite bathroom. The kitchen is spacious and the host offered free wine during our stay. You are steps away to shops and restaurants. Our favorite stop was the little restaurant next to the apartment. We had a fabulous time staying in this incredible apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Hi Terri, thank you so very much for your kind words. It was lovely meeting you and your friends and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay at our Pitti Apartment in Florence. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! A presto, Donatella & Gianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amwindy
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best rental ever!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Traveled to Florence with a group of seven longtime friends. Just before our arrival we learned the hotel we had booked would not have air conditioning. We were so lucky that Donatella's gorgeous apartment was available for our three days in Florence. I've rented many apartments, condos and houses over the past decade and while I've enjoyed them all, this was THE best. Easy communication with Donatella and her staff before, during and after our stay, great location steps from the Pitti Palace and Boboli Gardens, easy walk across the Ponte Vecchio to the Uffizi, Duomo and Accademia. Great restaurants nearby in the Santo Spirito neighborhood. The apartment allows for privacy for four couples and the bedrooms and bathrooms are all fantastic. Although air conditioning can be a foreign concept in Italy, this place was well equipped with A/C that kept us cool on some warm nights. We dream of a return visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Hi Ann, it was such a pleasure meeting you and your friends! Words cannot express our gratitude for the incredible review you have written for us. Both myself and Gianni are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Pitti Apartment and should you ever decide to come back we look forward to meeting you again. Grazie mille di cuore for having chosen Pitti! A presto!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing