We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathroom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Hallways
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Hallways
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ivana P
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Located just near the railway station (perfect location) and the center of the heart of the city, the apartmant is very clean and provides you great hospitality.The apartmant owner Mr.Lorenzo is very helpful and will guide you throughout your stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longpolly
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Dreamhome”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Good beds, clean, good location and good landlord. Only got four because it didn't have an oven or toaster and there was no 4.5, but stovetop was a fantastic induction one. We were well taken care of and would certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scoobybea...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location!”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in May of 2017 and so lucky to have found this jewel. His incredible, elegant, very Italian, beautiful, old world apartment also happens to be right by the new city tram station, this station is literally steps away. It alllowed us, my husband and I, to be at the main train station of Santa Maria Novella station, in a few minutes time. From there one can catch the trains or buses to other parts of Italy or simply enjoy all the area has to offer around the train station. Some great less expensive shopping options in this part of town, from my short stay here.
The place is roomy, bright, high ceilings, art everywhere, its a study in contrasts that work well, it also has modern and beautiful bathroom and kitchen!
Lorenzo, our host, had excellent communication and was very kind, gracious and helpful and only an email or text away.
I would highly recommend this great apt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules_T_M
Arvada, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and comfortable apartment close to sights”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Nice location - about a 20-25 minute walk to the major sites. Good selection of restaurants nearby. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen had everything you could want.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was perfact in every sence. It was just like living in dream home. The host was very kind and Cosidrate. Very convenient to every amenities . We reallyappreciate evey single thing about the place.
we Will recommend to our friends and at work about this Leopolda drem home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing