We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Amicasa

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Entrance
Street
Kitchen Blackboard
kitchen with huge blackboard where you can write your note and comments
kitchen and boiserie
Kitchen details
Kitchen
Kitchen decorative details
Living room
Living room
Living room
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse
bedroom with dormeuse
Bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
decorative details
entrance
decorative details
bathroom
single speed bikes for renting
the historical building in Piazza Ferrucci
the  800's century building and surroundings panorama
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
bedroom with dormeuse and River View
neighborhood
The Apartment and the Famous Rampa dei Bastioni reaching Piazzale Michelangelo
The 'Palazzetto'
Walking and bicycle way to the City Center
The 'Palazzetto' and parking area
Apartment main entrance
Walking and bicycle way to the City Center
The Apartment and the Famous Rampa dei Bastioni reaching Piazzale Michelangelo
Living room - River View
Living room - River View
Living room -
Living room - River View
Kitchen -River View
Kitchen -River View
Kitchen -River View
Kitchen -River View
Living room
Living room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom- Odisseus Bed
Bedroom- Odisseus Bed
Bedroom- Odisseus Bed
Bedroom- Odisseus Bed
Bedroom- Odisseus Bed
Bedroom- A Room with a View
Bedroom- A Room with a View
Bedroom- A Room with a View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dalia H
daliyat el carmel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked the apartment for three nights and it was just perfect. Uniquely decorated with artistic touch in each room. The two bedrooms are just perfect with a lot of space. The kitchen is cozy and well equipped. It is only 15 minutes walk from city historical center so what else can be asked. It made our stay in Florence perfect and Carlo ghe owner is very nice and charming. I would say it was our best choice ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Dalia.. you make me speechless also because we love our apartment and we want to share our love with as much guests like you as possible. thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great_Exp...
London, UK
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“What an incredible flat!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The first reaction when we walked into the flat was - wow! Federico, the owner, decorated the apartment in the most eclectic and stylish manner - each room has a different feel to it, beds are big and comfortable; the kitchen is fully stocked with a blackboard for a wall where our six-year old wrote a message for future guests. All in all - we loved it, and would want to stay here again when we are back in Florence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The way it's decorated
Liked least: It's top floor, without a lift, so was a bit of a struggle to bring our luggage up six flights of stairs.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Dear Eugene. thank s for your amazing review. it make us ( Pamela and me) so proud of what we did and what we try to enrich day by day to share with our fantastic guests. hope to see you soon. ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isa D
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joybe93
Ciempozuelos
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annamaria...
Viterbo, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2016
grazie. siamo lieti che vi sia piaciuto e speriamo di avervi nuovamente come graditissimi ospiti.
Amicasa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 118
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing