We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely updated apartment in a great central...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Warren L
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely updated apartment in a great central Florence location”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a nicely finished, well-equipped three-bedroom apartment with a great layout for families or friends sharing. Located a block from the river, it was easy to walk to most attractions on both sides of the river. And it's also on a bus route if you want to go farther. Lots of high-end shopping on this street and nearby, but the good family-style trattorias (and gelato) are a bit of a walk. It's also on the third floor, but there is an elevator. The bathrooms are new and worked well. The street is busy during the day, and you can hear the party crowds late in the evening, but the apartment is pretty quiet with the windows closed, so it wasn't an issue for us, even with two small children sleeping.

Apartments Florence was very professional and attentive. Check-in and checkout was a breeze. They had technicians promptly come to fix an intermittent hot water issue. I can't think of anything really negative to say about it. It was a most enjoyable stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice apartment, perfect location.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The only problem was the hot water that worked only on the fist day but the rest was very nice. I recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela...
Balchik, Bulgaria
1 review
“Nice furnished apartment, convinient located close to the sightseeings and train station”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment is located about 800 M from the train station and about 500 M from the sightseeings in the centre of Florence. Very well equiped, on the 3rd floor with lift in the old building / actually it seems to be higher, looking from the windows outside/. WE had everything we may need for our short stay in Florence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thebr0wnf...
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well-equipped, superbly-located, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family of six really enjoyed staying at this centrally located apartment. It is well-equipped and comfortable, with everything we needed for our stay in Florence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: One of the showers had a leak in the door.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen P
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
“Great location and customer service made this the perfect stay.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Outstanding apartment for traveling with 4 adults and 2 children. It was exactly as advertised. 3 bedrooms & 2 full baths with elevator. The rooms were big and clean, with plenty of linens, towels and pillows. Dealing with Apartments Florence was equally outstanding. They email you everything you need to know prior to check in & met us promptly after we arrived. All brand new appliances. Great views from some of the windows.Even though there is a reliable elevator, there were some stairs involved that we weren't expecting. I would definitely recommend this apartment & Apartments Florence.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your wonderful review on our "Vigna Nuova Alberti" Apartment. This stunning 3 bedrooms apartment is located in an elegant buidling with elevator (a true gem in the center of Florence) right in the heart of the luxury district! Thank you for your kind words about our agency, we take proud on being always available for our customers. We hope to see you in Florence again! Thank you, The Apartments Florence Staff Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 212
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing