We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in the perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Living Room
The Living Room. The Living Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The Living Room
The Living Room.
The Living Room.
The Kitchen in the Living Room.
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom.
The Master Bedroom.
The Double Bed in the loft.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom, a particular.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom, a particular.
The Master Bedroom, a particular.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The bathroom at upper level.
The Bathroom at low level.
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom.
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
The Entrance of the Building.
Stairs
Stairs
Stairs
The Square.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol S
Manchester Township, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in the perfect location!”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was an overall excellent experience! Well presented and appointed this apartment was everything and more we thought it would be. Alberto was very helpful and responded to our every question and need. There were four of us and we were very comfortable in this lovely apartment. We went to the local food store and stocked up so we could relax in between our many touring trips and enjoy breakfasts, snacks and we cooked dinner a couple times - just like home. It was centrally located and walking distance to just about everything. We had a wonderful time and highly recommend Charme in Santa Croce and Alberto the gracious host!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2018
Thank you Carol for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and hope to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTail...
Orange, California
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location!”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Heading to Florence? Want to be the heart of the city and close (walking distance) to many of the sights, museums, and a plethora of places to eat? This is your place! Alberto and Santina have a wonderful, air-conditioned apartment steps away from the Santa Croce Piazza. The apartment is stocked with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. Large and roomy, with enough beds for a family of 5 to 6; two full bathrooms too. Bonus! Nice kitchen with everything a family, or a couple, couples would need. Again, the location was absolutely perfect. We walked everywhere and after a full day would come "home" to just chill and relax. The apartment building is very quiet as well. One day, I met a woman who lives there with 2 large, friendly dogs. I had no idea there were dogs in the building! Never heard a peep. Needless to say, quiet means a nice peaceful and restful sleep. Which is also pretty east to do since the beds are super comfortable! There is wifi, but it was a little temperamental at times. However, a simple reboot would solve the problem and we were back in service in no time. Additionally, the washer/dryer combo had us a little perplexed, but it was all good. Lastly, our hosts, Alberto and Santina, could not be nice enough. They met us on time and were so helpful showing us all the important stuff we needed to know. If we needed some extra towel,s they brought them over without question. I loved that they were just a simple text message away. So convenient. Next time I visit Florence, I would definitely book this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ds7382
Smyrna, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly situated in Florence”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was perfect for our stay. It afforded us a home base for 3 days. We enjoyed having a common area as well instead of just a hotel room. The hosts were eager to help & answer questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you so much Dianne for your lovely review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be delighted to welcome you back to Florence some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam095
Marathon, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Living the dream in Florence, Italy!”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This wonderful 3 bedroom apartment has everything you need! Oven, stove top, washer & Dryer and even a dishwasher! Located in the Charming Santa Croce area you walk to restaurants, the grocery store and even the gym. We are staying here for 15 nights and are enjoying it immensely. Alberto is very friendly and accomodating as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thank you Pam for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and hope to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonsmi...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Wonderful for Family with Kids”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location. Perfect place accessible to everything.

We couldn't believe how close this apartment was to almost everything we wanted to do. The Uffizi is maybe 5 minutes away, just around the corner, 10 minutes to Duomo. Great food nearby.

The apartment is located in a quiet, small and spectacular place, wonderful, well appointed, very clean and comfortable and just as described. Everything seems like new. Alberto was really professional, helpful and was extremely prompt with his e-mails. We highly recommend this apartment...you won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thank you Sharon for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and hope to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing