We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place - Excellent Host - Great Place to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
peterschw...
Port Clinton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Place - Excellent Host - Great Place to Stay and Enjoy Florence”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The room and the bathroom are beautiful! Anna is a Wonderful and Excellent Host! She was very accommodating and helped us understand the best ways to get around Florence and the area. We could not have enjoyed ourselves more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Peter and Jane. You are lovely and perfect guests and I had enjoyed very much with you too. I wish you amazing holidays and I'm looking forward for having with me again. An embrace Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip76328...
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2018
Ce n'est pas un grand hôtel! et elle se comportait comme si elle vivait dans un hôtel.
Elle est arrivée tard dans la nuit et m'a demandé de l'emmener en voiture au centre-ville, après quoi je l'ai aidée à trouver une place de parking, car la voiture de loyer n'était pas là, l'adresse n'était pas correcte.
J'ai réservé le taxi pour les moments qu'il m'a demandés, mais elle m'a dit que le taxi ne venait pas.
Pour appeler le taxi, une carte SIM italienne était nécessaire et j'ai expliqué où l'acheter, il avait aussi le téléphone fixe disponible et je suis désolé que lorsqu'il était dans le centre, il ne puisse pas trouver de taxi.
Il m'a également dit l'adresse de la mauvaise école et ne m'a dit qu'après 5 jours qu'il devait se rendre à l'école tous les jours sur la Via S. Egidio. Au centre, les voitures ne peuvent pas circuler. Il a marché de la place Saint-Marc à l'école pendant environ une demi-heure pendant les cinq premiers jours, jusqu'à ce que j'explique comment s'y rendre en bus. Pour la prochaine fois, je vous conseille de communiquer avec l'hôte à l'avance et pendant votre séjour.
Toutes les chambres de la maison sont dotées de fenêtres, à l'exception de la salle de bain privée avec ventilateur, comme indiqué sur les photos. Il a laissé la pièce très sale ne me permettant pas de la nettoyer et laissant les draps sales de sauce, les serviettes neuves étaient susceptibles d'être décollées par une teinture pour les cheveux, je l'avais invitée à manger dans la cuisine, j'ai remarqué qu'elle prenait ses repas dans la chambre et ça va pour parfois mais pas pour 15 jours!
Je vous souhaite de belles vacances.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aztikul
bilbao
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Gracias Igor. Due un gran place tenere aquì conmigo hablando contigo. Era super fantastico y no puedo esperar a encontrarte de nuevo.Le deseo unas vacaciones increibles.Un Abramo para ti y tu esposa. Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing