We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
VivGreg
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The location is close to all the main sights as well as the train station. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed to cook and space to relax, the bottle of wine was a lovely touch. The only downside was the number of stairs but it wasn't a problem as the lady who met us helped with our luggage. Overall a lovely apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2015
Grazie mille for your positive review on Casa di Euphemia and for your kind words about our service and staff. The apartment recently renovated is really conveniently located at a walking distance of all main sites, a perfect place to discover Florence. Follow us on our Facebook page for latest updates on our new properties. Hoping to have you back soon in Florence! Apartments Florence Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Linens and steep stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Thank you for your review on our San Lorenzo 17 apartment and for your kind words about our service and staff. Your feedback is very important to us and we reported to the owner your comments and as agency we are working on changing our linen line to meet guests expectations. Follow us on our Facebook page for latest updates on events in Florence and on our new properties. Hoping to have you back soon in Florence we remain at your disposal to find the apartment that will best meet your needs. Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Dec 2014
Thanks for your positive review about your stay in our San Lorenzo 17 apartment. Located within minutes from the Duomo, Medici Chapels and the bustling daily food market at the Mercato Centrale, the apartment has been recently renovated and contemporary furnishings throughout.We are pleased that you enjoyed our efficient service and the special welcome to "cheer" to you stay in Florence.Please follow us on our Face book page. Looking forward to your next visit. Apartments Florence Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Could have used more towels
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
COCOA BEACH FL
Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for taking a moment to write about your experience at our San Lorenzo 17 apartment near the Duomo & the newly renovated Mercato Centrale (Florence's largest market).

We hope to have you stay with us again, until then, Florence and the Duomo bells await your return!

Sincerely,
Christine - Apartments Florence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 118
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing