We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy apartment, great hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jfland
Byron Center, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment, great hosts”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Good location on a quiet street. It was nice to have the kitchen, balcony, and washing machine. The hosts were particularly great, offering to assist with luggage, taxi reservations, etc. Would stay here again. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Thank you! We would like to meet you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahla H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the highlights of our month long trip to Italy”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was perfectly located -- walking distance to most everything in Florence but in a quiet area. It is very livable with a huge bathroom, a walk in closet to store clothes and luggage and a well-equipped kitchen. Elena was wonderful to work with, and we will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in Florence again! Highly recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Grazie!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julisa01
Boulder, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is cute and well decorated. The hosts were very gracious about us arriving late and not being able to find it. Our gps was confused, so they were willing to come find us and help us get in. Everything worked well and the bed was comfortable. I would certainly stay there again. I don’t recommend driving to or around Florence. Take the train!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
THankyou for your review! We hope to meet you again!
Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal location away from the crowds and has all the facilities necessary”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This was my 6th trip to Firenze and this was by far the best accommodation I have had. I spent just under 3 weeks in the apartment away from the tourist crowd but still able to walk everywhere. It also meant I was able to mix with the locals at the nearby market and cafes and shops and improve my Italian. The apartment had all the necessary facilities .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
THankyou, I hope to meet you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful residential apartment near the Santa Croce”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment was beautiful, clean, & in a great location close by to the Santa Croce. Plenty of space, a very comfortable bed, and nice bathroom with a rain shower. The kitchen was great and provided all the amenities that you wold need if you decided to stay in and cook. The small terrace on the roof of the apartment is great to sit and drink coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening. The apartment is located in a more quiet residential area, which is really nice, but still close to the main attractions (Santa Croce, Doumo, etc.) by about a 10-15 min walk. There are tons of great restaurants around this area and I highly recommend getting lost and stumbling into them along your strolls in the evening. Lastly, the owner (Elena) was very nice, informative, and helpful when reaching out to her prior to discuss logistics. Overall, it's a great apartment in a wonderful location in Florence!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing