We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location to Explore Florence”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Lety

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
soggiorno
terrazzo piccolo
lavanderia
passaggio per il bagno del piano superiore
passaggio per il bagno del piano superiore
bagno
bagno
divano letto
cameretta
bagno
bagno
camera
camera
ingresso terrazzo
vista dall'alto
divano
pranzo
angolo cottura
cucina
cucina
soggiorno
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kay S
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location to Explore Florence”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights- location is great for exploring Florence and a nice quiet neighborhood. Just far enough from the crowds that you can experience Florence more like a local. We ventured to the neighborhood morning market to buy amazing fruit and a traditional lunch for very reasonable prices. The apt is very spacious and has a huge terrace for enjoying the sunshine- never heard any neighbors or traffic so it was easy to sleep in with the cool AC. Fabrizio welcomed us at the gate and showed us around to make sure we were settled in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Thanks a million for your great comment.We are really happy You appreciated our apartment And WE hope to meet you again Fabrizio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianmcblai...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment for a perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Letty is in a perfect location if you want to see and do as much of what Florence has to offer. The apartment is modern, well maintained and fully equipped should you wish to rustle up your own Italian eats and dine on the huge sun terrace. Fabrizio & family were extremely welcoming and very helpful. We will visit again. Thanks again to Fabrizio & family for help making our visit to Florence so enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
"Thanks a million for your great comment.We are really happy You appreciated our apartment And WE hope to meet you again Fabrizio"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail7244...
2 reviews
“Great location, lovely roof top terrace.”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment was in a great location, easy walking distance to all the attractions. Very clean with a lovely roof top terrace to sit and have a drink on. A very secure location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thanks a million for your great comment.We are really happy You appreciated our apartment And WE hope to meet you again Fabrizio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpmwriter
california
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Escape from the Crowds”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Lety was a great escape from the tourist crowds in a nice residential part of the city. It was safe, close to a large grocery store & an open air market, & many restaurants. Major sites were within walking distance, which was a good thing because there are no nearby trains/subways & you can't hail a taxi on the street.
We enjoyed cooking for ourselves in the fully-equipped kitchen. And we appreciated having appetizers & a bottle of wine (that Fabrizio kindly left for us) out on the terrace. It was very relaxing.
The apartment was clean and modern, with a convenient washing machine upstairs.
Fabrizio was a wonderful host, from the basket of fresh fruit, to the extra converter. He even had a back-up person, which helped us out when we accidentally left our keys in the apartment one evening.
Thank you, Fabrizio, for providing us with a super Florence experience: we highly recommend Casa Lety.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thanks a million for your great comment.We are really happy You appreciated our apartment And WE hope to meet you again Fabrizio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“wonderful experience”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our first time ever staying in an apartment on a vacation, and it could not have been better!! The apartment was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed and more. Would highly recommend Casa Lety!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Dear Catherine
Thanks a lot for your beautiful opinion on our apartment...we hope to meet you again...fabrizio & letizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing