We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious and Modern”
other travellers have booked this property
copper room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
copper room
copper room copper room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
copper room
copper room
copper room
copper room particular
copper room particular
copper room particular
copper room particular
copper room particular
copper room particular
living room
living room/sofa bed
living room/sofa bed
living room particular
living room particular
living room particular
living room particular
dining room
dining room/table for 4
dining room
view from table perspective
dining room/table for 6
dining room particular
dining room particular
dining room particular
kitchen
greek room
greek room
greek room
bathroom 1
bathroom 2
bathroom 2
exterior ('La Pergola' Theatre)
house map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bassem h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious and Modern”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I would like to thank the owner Gianluca for the great apartment and the excellent service he offered us, I stayed for couple of days with my wife coming from Dubai. The apartment is spacious, modern and comfortable, located in the heart of the city of Florence, frankly speaking, it was really above our expectations, I recommend this apartment for Solo and family travellers from Dubai and the GCC and people from all around the world, those who want an unforgettable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the Comfort.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna D
Panama City, Panama
1 review
“Great location & wonderful experience"”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Me and my friends were visiting florence during summer vacations and we found these lovely apartment in florence. Gianluca was very kind and was able to recommend us restaurants and places to visit around the wonderful Florentine area. I would definetly rent the apartment again during future visits to Florence. The apartment was just what we needed for 4 of us, and the most important very neat and clean. Lovely place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Neatness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry N
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spacious & comfortable”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Many thanks Gianluca we enjoyed our time in this apartment. Thank you as well to Giullio for welcoming us. This apartment is spacious with two good size double beds and I think a sofa bed - although we did not need to use this. Two bathrooms. A washing machine. Air conditioning. And is on the ground floor - it was so nice not to have steps after coming home from a long day of sightseeing.
We had a little trouble when we were leaving - we couldn't get a taxi to take us to the train station. We waited for an hour and we missed our train... It must have been a busy time ... The cleaner helped us by calling the taxi company himself for us.. Several times... A big thank to him also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location close to the Duomo and the Galleria Accademia; and no stairs
Liked least: It was humid in Florence and the air con turned off through the night which meant some discomfort but I would still rent this apartment again.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dancernan
Medford, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Rustic but roomy in a great location!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The 2 bedrooms are at separate ends of the apt. and each has its own bedroom. The master bedroom was spacious, the other bedroom smaller with a bed and armoire taking up most of the floor space. Be aware that the condo rules require the a/c to be off overnight. The apt. is on the first floor VERY centrally located! You can walk anywhere you want to go. The manager met us to show us how everything worked. If you want comfortable and roomy, pick this apt.!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A/C off at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay F
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME location, very clean, spacious apartment!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Pancanti exceeded our expectations. It was located within walking distance of many sights, restaurants, and shopping. I loved that it was spacious. My husband and I were traveling with our 16 year old daughter and it was nice to get out of the summer afternoon heat, retreat to the air-conditioned apartment and have space to watch tv, take a nap, cook, read, etc... The apartment size was very spacious for our family of 3. There was a grocery store a short walk away so we could purchase items to snack or cook for light meals. Gianluca made the process to rent very easy! Would definitely recommend this location to others and would return if given the chance to visit Florence again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing