We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a wonderful Florence experience”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
3nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
3nd Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Kitchen
The 3nd Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
The 3nd Master Bedroom
The 4nd Master Bedroom
2nd Kitchen
The 4nd Master Bedroom
The 3nd Master Bedroom
The 4nd Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
The 4nd Master Bedroom
The 3nd Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The 3nd Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Kitchen
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The 3nd Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
3nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Stairs
Stairs
Stairs
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
5nd Bathroom
Garden
Garden
Garden
Terrace
Terrace
Panorama
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Natalie B
Paris, Ile-de-France, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“a wonderful Florence experience”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Thanks Lorenzo for a wonderful vacation in your villa. We found it very spacious to accommodate 3 families, conveniently located, with great views and a gorgeous garden. Would not hesitate to return, maybe next time in summer to enjoy the pool!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2014
Thank you Natalie, I will be happy to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth Western Australia
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Thank you, I really loved hosting you and your group. It made me proud to hear this holiday helped you to make new beautiful choices about your lives.
Yes, the Villa has its age (it dates back to the XVII Century), but we are working on it, year by year, to improve the quality of what we can offer.
Thanks for the advices, I look forward hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing