We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well appointed apartment in central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DanandLiz...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Well appointed apartment in central location”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location in central Florence with all main attractions within walking distance, as is the train station. The apartment is very well appointed with all you need, including a good kitchenette for cooking and a washing machine / dryer for laundry. Bed was a little firm for our liking, but otherwise our stay was most satisfactory.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2016retir...
Halifax, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Great location with an awesome host! Apartment is in a perfect location and has everything you could want! We hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
We are very happy to have met such a beautiful and polite couple. Very excellent guests, who have left the flat really clean and neat. They have benefited of our service that we care in every detail and of a very special location ,as it is close to the most important monuments of Florence. We really hope to have them back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBourton
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect little apartment, perfectly located ”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here for a week as the start of our honeymoon, and it was exactly what we wanted! Very well kitted out, well decorated and absolutely perfectly located, only 2 minutes walk, if that, from the Duomo and Basilica San Lorenzo.

Mario was there to greet us and show us round, very friendly. And then they left us alone for the week. There are plenty of restaurants within 1 or 2 minutes walk for breakfast, lunch and dinner but the kitchen seemed to have everything you'd need if you wanted to cook, but I didn't see the need for that. Only negatives, the bed is a little too hard but that's our preference and the lift is....interesting. A little small, but that can't be helped. Only minor and it did not detract from a prefect stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnny558...
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfecto in Firenze”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Ambra and her daughter met me at the apartment and gave me a thorough orientation. Apartment well stocked with kitchen and laundry supplies. There were so many wonderful places to eat near by so I only used the kitchen for breakfast- wonderful bar just down the street, so did not even make coffee. Very interesting using the washing machine as it needed different kind of programming than our U.S. machines. Weather was cool so I left the window open and was comfortable . Having the lift was nice, but had to walk up the stairs a couple of times when someone did not close the doors after getting off- learned to carry a flashlight to look for the light switches on the way up after a very dark trip up the first time. Excellent location; took cab from airport but walked to train station. Definitely recommend and will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, lift, washer/dryer
Liked least: Lift when it did not work
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDX
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the amenities of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing