We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“my favourite place to stay in italy”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
washing machine
Kitchen
micro waves
Kitchen
Well decorated bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
View
The Master Bedroom
Entrance hall
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Street
Facade
Stairs
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
robynkm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“my favourite place to stay in italy”
Reviewed 8 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Best location - just a minute walk from the Dante church and very close to the city centre
Best host - very friendly and caring. It is very nice of them to show us around and highlight some attractions and good restaurants
Best room - well equipped and homy
Enjoy the stay a lot :) highly recommended!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2013
Thank you Kaman! I'm glad that you enjoy Florence and our outdoor trip.
Hope to show you more wonderful places. Ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cylin
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just fantastic! I would definitely stay again”
Reviewed 1 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I traveled together, this apartment was the favorite of all the place we stayed, and made our stay in Florence extraordinary.
A really cozy apartment with great location, getting around on foot is really convenient. It was really nice to live like a local in the lovely neighborhood. We've got everything needed - a nice kitchen, washing machine, TV, and a very comfortable bed.
We were welcomed warmly and received top customer service throughout our stay. Thanks Niccolò for organising a day trip to Chanti and making our stay so wonderful!
I would highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2013
Thank you Chen Yin! I hope to see you in Florence again! Ciao!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing