We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy charming apartment on a quiet street in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Bedroom with Air con and wardrobe Bedroom with Air con and wardrobe, available double or single beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Kitchen
Bedroom with Air con and wardrobe
Bedroom with Air con and wardrobe, available double or single beds
Relax Roomwith Air con and Tv
Bathroom with large shower
Bedroom with Air con and wardrobe, available double or single beds
Bedroom with Air con and wardrobe, available double or single beds
The Master Bedroom
Stairs
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom with large shower
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
Panorama
Bathroom with large shower
Hallways
Entrance
Rooftop
view
Living Room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
2muttsmom
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy charming apartment on a quiet street in Florence”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I went to Italy and made Florence our homebase for six days. This apartment met all our needs and exceeded our expectations. We were greated by its owners and they are so delightful and helpful. We were very comfortable during our stay and the owners were so helpful with booking a day trip for us as well as contacting a taxi upon our departure. Lovely neighborhood with many good restaurants in walking distance. Very well maintained, decorated and amenities provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the feel of the apartment and location
Liked least: Stairs, but the owners graciously assisted in getting luggage to the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
britta s
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I loved this apartment! Very confortable, spotlessly clean, spacious, lightful and close to everything. Nearby there is a very good bakery every day we bought some bread and schiciata. Elisabetta and Claudia, the owners, are very friendly and helpfull. They suggested delicious restaurants and places to visit.
I recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious rooms and the furnished kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bchawla
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“nice and good location”
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for three nights and liked the apartment. About 15 minutes walk from the railway station. The price and location were reasonable. The apartment is on the third floor and is in the rear. Most of the apartment has been remodeled. Narrow street. Many cafe's and pizza places very near. A small supermarket is also within 50 yards.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice owner
Liked least: No dryer for clothes.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanside California
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in October 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2013
Thank you very much for this review!
I hope to meet you soon at your next travel in Italy,
Ciao
Elisabetta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Silvia B
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing