We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
USD 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUSD 73
Booking.comUSD 70
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
28
76
144
113
206
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
76
144
113
206
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

for those traveling by car is a good choice for the closed parking lot and guard it allows you to leave the car and go to florence center using the bus 22.
breakfast is kindly served by friendly staff and the food
it's good
good wi-fi
the price matches the service

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paulo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

its a 3 star hotel so do not expect much. the receptionist was nice, we did not have any problem with the room, we only spent a night here. i guess it is for people who travel through the country and need a place to sleep and it is a perfect place on a cheap price.

Date of stay: March 2016
2  Thank Seaside663822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Everything you would expect from a cheap 3 star hotel. Maintenance was bad, things just looked like they were going to fall apart. Beds sucked. WiFi sucked (Max speed I got was 75kb/s, plus connection was sketchy). The only good things were that the bus station was relatively close, going directly to the centre of the city, and the breakfast was not bad either.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is good enough to rest your head. Rooms are small and bathrooms are also. Air conditioner didn't work on cold only at 30 degrees.

Breakfast is average and would recommend getting breakfast out in the city. Only around $20 euro get into the city so very affordable!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Camelia1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed on level 4 and every time someone had a shower, it sounded like an alarm. On the up side, WIFI was available from room. Smallest shower which required the wrestling skills of Crocodile Dundee to get just the right temperature.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joannek146
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews