We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 73
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
Priceline
USD 62
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/21
Booking.com
USD 70
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Hotels.comUSD 73
eDreamsUSD 70
Orbitz.comUSD 73
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
28
76
144
113
206
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
76
144
113
206
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed on level 4 and every time someone had a shower, it sounded like an alarm. On the up side, WIFI was available from room. Smallest shower which required the wrestling skills of Crocodile Dundee to get just the right temperature.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joannek146
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Room was basic and the showers are quite small. One interesting thing about the room is the balcony separated by the shutters. The room key was humongous, so it's better to leave it at reception if you're going out. Free wifi but the connection is sketchy at best.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank AsadZulfahri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

I've stay in some worst place than this in Canada.
New to the Europe scene, not knowing what to expect going forward, I will write based on observations.

Room: Spacious and comfortable. Beds comfortable and clean. You can hear the people in the rooms next to you. Shutters are automatic, so when operated they are noisy.
Toilet: Shower tiny. Bottom part of the shower door broken, so water goes all over the floor. Positive side, the shower has good water pressure.

Hotel: Hotel staff are friendly and give good directions to get to where you need to go. The room key is attached to some heavy stick; you have to surrender the key at the front desk every time you leave the hotel. Breakfast was included while I stayed, good selection on the breakfast buffet. Free parking. Free WiFi. Cheap laundry.

In all not a bad experience for a budget hotel.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank CndTrvlr042
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Not the worst hotel I stayed on in contiki, did the trick but the shower door wouldn't close which was annoying because the bathroom was really wet.
Breakfast wasn't too bad, probably one of the better ones we had while on contiki.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cootea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Not a central location but there is transport available. The rooms have the smallest showers I have ever seen and are not very clean. One of my friends room stank of cigarets terribly. The hotel staff are nice but we did not encounter them much nor did we decide to eat at the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 50Amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews