We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
D10S
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife and I had a great month-long stay in this fantastic apartment.

We had plenty of room, even when her parents joined us for a couple weeks.

The bedrooms were large and bright, there is plenty of closets for storage, and a nice kitchen. Both bathrooms were nice, the second was a bit tight but functional.

The highlight of course are the incredible views from both of the decks overlooking Florence.
The walk up the five plus flights of stairs from the street level were a challenge on some of the long days of sightseeing, but very doable even for our 70+ year old parents.

The location is great for shopping the market and for walking to the train station. Also very close to all of the major attractions Florence has to offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syphiel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern Apartments”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Sant' Antonio for 4 nights in early February and had a great time during our stay. The apartments was modern and comfortable the location was
perfect near Duomo, market and restaurant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Grazie mille for your lovely review on the Sant'Antonino apartment. This is a stunning top floor apartment, modern and comfortable with two amazing roof terraces overlooking Florence at 360°C. Also the location is perfect: all the turistic attactions are within walking distance. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Apartments Florence staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katenmc11...
Freehold, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Apartment in Florence- Sant' Antonio”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in Sant' Antonio in december 2016 and we absolutely loved it! We had a rooftop deck which overlooked the Duomo and the weather allowed us to have wine up there every night! The apartment is gorgeous, with three bedrooms and two baths and close to everything. Great restaurants nearby as well as the leather market right outside our door! The stairs made it difficult but the view was totally worth it! Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploraga...
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

OK the steps are a bit of a killer but absolutely worth every one. The apartment is spacious and modern, clean and well appointed. The kitchen is fantastic and eating breakfast to that view of the basilica every morning is something I will miss. The rooftop terrace is just stunning and made you feel every part of Florence. Location is fantastic, so close to the station and all the mandatory sights. I loved staying here and will be back, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hill10003
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great location and view”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment and location was great. The view was spectacular. If we come to Florence again, we would definitely like to stay at the apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 235
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing