We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment in Florence- Sant' Antonio”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Katenmc11...
Freehold, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Apartment in Florence- Sant' Antonio”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in Sant' Antonio in december 2016 and we absolutely loved it! We had a rooftop deck which overlooked the Duomo and the weather allowed us to have wine up there every night! The apartment is gorgeous, with three bedrooms and two baths and close to everything. Great restaurants nearby as well as the leather market right outside our door! The stairs made it difficult but the view was totally worth it! Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploraga...
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

OK the steps are a bit of a killer but absolutely worth every one. The apartment is spacious and modern, clean and well appointed. The kitchen is fantastic and eating breakfast to that view of the basilica every morning is something I will miss. The rooftop terrace is just stunning and made you feel every part of Florence. Location is fantastic, so close to the station and all the mandatory sights. I loved staying here and will be back, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hill10003
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location and view”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment and location was great. The view was spectacular. If we come to Florence again, we would definitely like to stay at the apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotzeplot...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location is all! And this is the best!”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Yes it's quite a climb but then you really feel like the Kings or Queens of Florence. The Terrace on the very top is simply stunning and offers such exquisite views and most of all it offers you total piece just right on top of all the business you can go back to anytime. The highlight for us was the Mercato Centrale only a stone throw away! But it's all the city and its sights and merrits you literally have at your fingertip. The only bad thing about this apartment is the fact that you don't want to leave it, once you're in it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location! Views! Modern furniture and all.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ks2
Devon, England
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Stay in the Heart of the City”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lovely apartment with two terraces. Rooms are as seen. Really clean and spacious with good bathrooms. The market is really close, its top floor eatery is excellent for breakfast and lunch - great food at good prices. Only downsides to the apartment are the mosquitos (even in May so take some stuff) and waiting outside on the pavement for 50 minutes until the key arrived (they did know our estimated arrival time and we did ring exactly as instructed). Communication with the agents is patchy. Otherwise we had a lovely stay. It's in the heart of the city so you can pop back for a break when you want a rest! Highly recommend "Florence for Foodies" tour which was expensive but the absolute highlight of our four day trip.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing