We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,851)
Filter reviews
1,851 results
Traveller rating
1,667
151
25
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,667
151
25
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour usb ports complimentary mini bar comfort room rain shower replenished daily perfect location medici palace welcome drink fantastic hotel jacuzzi tub turn down service modern hotel glass of prosecco fifth floor our honeymoon train station
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 1,851 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Can't say enough good things about this place. Great location, great rooms and very helpful staff.. Wonderful antipasti in the evenings, and an excellent breakfast selection. Make this your choice in Florence!

Date of stay: July 2017
4  Thank farmfresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We were so impressed with the entire experience! Stellar from start to end! The room, the wee bar, the breakfast and staff! Every detail... they even made sure we had a “breakfast bag” when we left very early in the morning! Amazing! Cannot wait to return! Cheers!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank Adventure577992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Our first time staying in Florence with family, and we wanted to be closer to the heart of the city. Spadai did not disappoint, as service was exemplary and friendly, rooms were spacious, breakfast was great (and included), and location cannot be beat. I highly recommend this property to anyone/everyone, and know that I have found 'my' place to stay in Florence for future visits.

Room tip: Rooms at the back of the hotel (not facing the street) may be a bit quieter.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kcarter23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Great hotel in an excellent location within walking distance of train station. High tech facility and upscale accommodations with extraordinarily friendly staff. Lobby bar with cozy chairs and an excellent daily breakfast add another dimension.

Date of stay: February 2018
6  Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We loved it ❤️ Great location, staff was great and helpfull, we did use the room service few times and food and breakfast was hot when it got to our room, great Hotel bar with great Wine and drinks. We loved it

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Hallilogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews