We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worthy of a movie set”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
shogun932...
Oxford, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Worthy of a movie set”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Tiffany was an outstanding property for a large group. It is perfectly located and can accomodate 8 people easily. It is also well suited for entertaining guests . It was well equipped except it lacked air conditioning which would be necessary in hot weather. The staff was very helpful and responsive to our requests. We have rented several properties from them over the years and will continue to do so.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Liked least: Lack of air conditioning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are trying to see if we can add the air conditioning so that Tiffany can become absolutely perfect for a lovely stay in Florence. Again thank you very much for your review and if you ever wish to come back in this enchanting city remember that we are here to welcome you :) Windows on Italy's staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JB-DXB
Dubai
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply Exquisite!!”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014

An excellent place to stay either for families or group of friends who are looking to get a real feel of Florence's arts, beauty and history. Superb location, views and decoration with luxurious fit outs. Staff very helpful and attentive. The ambiance of Tiffany is in complete harmony with Florence and thus contributes to the experience of the visit and its magical moments!
Jack and Lorena, Dubai

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
What a lovely review! I loved when you used the word "magic" since that's what I thought when I saw this apartment that we call "Tiffany". It's nice to hear that you had a great experience in Florence and whenever you wish to come back you are more then welcome! Thanks from all our team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michail A
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Genuine Florence Essence!!!”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

You cannot enjoy Florence unless you stay in a place like this! The location is center to anywhere worth seeing. Although this was not my first time in the city, is the first time I felt in love with the city! Waking up in Tiffany is an experience I will treasure for ever! Will definetely going back and only to stay there again!! Thank you for the extraordinary memories!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Living on this place makes you feel special!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay in Florence and at the apartment! Hope to hear from you again soon! Anna - Windows on Italy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yiannis D
Athens, Greece
1 review
“fantastic!!!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We went in Florence the first week of September and we had favourely impressions.The house was better then the website description.Fantastic house,best location.Good solution to visit the centre . Everything is just one minute walk from museum,restaurants and famous stores.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this property and we really look forward to hearing from you again soon! Anna - Windows on Italy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Salve Francesco,

Grazie mille per il Suo feedback.

Ci fa piacere sentire che abbia avuto un piacevole soggiorno e che l'appartamento e il servizio siano stati di Suo gradimento.


Speriamo di rivederLa presto a Firenze

Un caro saluto da tutto lo staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing