We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This apartment has it all!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Oasi di Letizia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This apartment has it all!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I can describe this apartment with very few words; it is clean, beautiful, very well decorated, has a wonderful atmosphere and an excellent location. I can definitely recommend this apartment for a short- or long term vacation in Florence!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
I would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I assure you that every opinion is important for me and is a source of improvement.
I thank you immensely for taking the time to post your review.
See you soon
Letizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anacris68
Zaragoza, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias por las hermosas palabras que usaste para realizar la revisión. Me alegra mucho que el apartamento era de su agrado
Espero encontrarte pronto
buena continuación
Letizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
g15240
Clermont-Ferrand, France
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Grazie molte!! Sono contenta che siate stati bene, spero di vedervi presto. Un abbraccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Grazie Andrea! Vi aspetto la prossima volta che verrete a Firenze tu e Georgiana!! Sono contenta che vi sia piaciuta! Grazie ancora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing