We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good wine list ”
Review of Il Nutino

Il Nutino
Ranked #15 of 3,063 Restaurants in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: San Lorenzo
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Superb food - pasta with cale and Tuscan sausage. Top cheese board with Pecorino and a solid wine list. Very good!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank NICK1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

334 - 338 of 2,167 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I happened to come here the following night after our first try as it was the one place we found in Itally with great food and great customer service. The food was served relatively quickly and was hot and fresh. First night we shared the 1Kg T-Bone steak which was amazing. Second night I had the pork fillet and my wife had the seafood spaghetti which she loved. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank StevenM5158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasure to be in this place and meeting Ludovico (the owner of restaurant).
The meat was really fresh and I was surprised to taste this fresh meat with porcini mushroom in the heart of Florence, I recommend this restaurant to all the food lovers especially meat lovers!!!

Bon Appétit

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ramtin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Visited this restaurant after reading the good reviews on trip advisor, and we were very happy with the food, and the service from the very friendly staff, we had steaks, which were lovely, and the whole feel of this restaurant is lovely, very clean and fresh, and just seemed a really nice place to eat in.
Great staff, don't hesitate going in here , it was lovely. Easy to find as well.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 100caroline_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Wow! Great welcome, great staff, great food! Plenty of sitting upstairs! It’s naturally difficult to dine out as a family with a toddler and a baby but Il Nutino went beyond expectations. Rang in advance for a booking to get high chairs. Was greeted by a cheery staff. The food was great and the after service was top notch. Sat outside to cap the night with a cigar and left over bottle of wine. They brought us a complementary drinks of Spritz. Staff kept coming out to chat and check we were okay. Highly recommend! Pl

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SavileImage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Nutino also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Il Nutino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing