We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
exterior
exterior swimmingpool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
exterior
exterior
swimmingpool
barbecue on side of the house
exterior with barbecue
exterior with barbecue
view from the house
swimming pool
entry of the garden
exterior
living room with double sofa bed
living room
living room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
double bedroom
swimming pool
vineyard
double bedroom
double bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cortona, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John Mitc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were so impressed with the beauty and charm of this little farmhouse. The view was incredible, the grounds gorgeous and the hosts just wonderful! We would stay here again in a minute. It's the perfect location to use as a home base to visit the surrounding towns and make your way around Lake Trasimeno and to wineries. You do need to have a car and be aware you must make a trek up and down the mountain on a one lane gravel road. Not for the faint of heart but so worth it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShlomiK5
2 reviews
“Great host - Great place”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stunning service and personal treatment .
the facility was up to dat and well orgnized .
great view and area good for hiking
location between all the great cities of tuscny and umbria .
travaled with children and extended familiy all togheter 11 peopel .
big vila with 3 rooms and 2 kitchens
every room got seperarte toilet
small vila aso well orgnized /

many thanks for the host evanov and valentina !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa the view the isolation
Liked least: the villa was far away on the hilles road so every need would take 10 minuts to drive down
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning views!”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed with two of my teenage daughters and we all fell in love. The houses were spacious and comfortable. There was amazing views of the farmland and small town right outside our doorstep! There was also wifi at the office/lobby which was very resourceful when we needed to look up directions. We were able to drive to the town then take the bus to the heart of Tuscany which was a really cool experience. I highly recommend this place, we even stayed an extra night because it was so hard to leave!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oulu, Finland
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing