We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place and stay”
Outdoor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor
Outdoor Outdoor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Outdoor
Outdoor
Outdoor
Outdoor
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
Accommodation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cortona, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Angélica...
Province of Cordoba, Spain
2 reviews
“Beautiful place and stay”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We usually back to Casa Zeni to spent our holidays . Charming, clean and beautiful hotel. The gentleness of the owners and the centric place in Toscana always help our holidays become wonderful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thanks a lot for your beautiful words. The emotions we want to give to all of our guests is the feeling to live in your own home. Dream in a Tuscan historic house from medieval times. Looking forward to welcoming you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr ”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing greeting out of hours and great coms prior.

We were delayed with a collision but this did not cause a problem at all.

What an amazing quality conversion.

I wish we had tradesmen in the uk like the guys that worked transforming this apartment.

Perfect location, just moments from highly rated restaurants and bars and the centre square and theatre.

We have stayed in a couple of good hotels here but this tops them all.

A must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Cortona is indeed a great location and from which one can go on the discovery of so many places.
The apartment is a gem right in the heart of it.
We try to always be at the disposal of our guests. That's the passion we put into our work.
Until next time,
Travel Ideas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
63giusepp...
Altamura, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blanka80
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Gentile cliente, ringraziamo per la vostra bella recensione dalla quale prenderemo spunto per migliorarci. A presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayelo01
Cordoba, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing