We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accommodations!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Our Gate in center of the city
We are far just 60 mt from Gate Messina ( the start of Corso Umberto,Main Street)
The View from the balcony
Bedroom
The Living Room
Bedroom
The Terrace on the roof
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room FirePlace
The Residence
The Residence
The Residence
LivingRoom
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
The view from the balcony of the apartment
The Pool
The View from the balcony
The Residence
The Residence
The Residence
The view from the terrace of the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CiccioPat...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Accommodations!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was cozy and clean with a great looking kitchen... really sweet and comfortable. We had an amazing, huge outdoor terrace which was very relaxing to sit out in the evenings with a glass of wine and knapp. The owners were great too... very helpful with advising on places to eat and visit. The location was superb with beautiful views and easy access to you car in the indoor garage on the premisis... a huge plus for us.

I would highly recommend stayin here when visiting. I know I will again!!

Enjoy! Franco

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarster
Halton Hills, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Taormina Panoramic Apt. First the pick up at the train station was awesome. I think her name was Annabelle and she was so friendly and accommodating. The location of the apt was perfect. So close to the main street with all the attractions, shopping, restaurants and the Greek Theatre. The apt had everything you needed. A beautiful terrace with a fantastic view, all the amenities and spotless. I would highly recommend visiting Taormina and I would stay here again if I go back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuija P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best possible holiday !!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday in Taormina and we are so happy that we picked this apartment. It was clean and well equipped. View was amazing and we loved our balcony and the pool area. We were picked from the bus station and given full introduction to the apartment and the surroundings. Location was perfect. So close to the shops and cafes. We loved it and definitely will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie S
Sisters, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A Slice of Heaven”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The photos don't do justice to the beautiful view from this apartment. Your jaw will drop as you walk in and see the view over the pool and sea. The large and comfortable deck is an amazing viewpoint, and you will enjoy spending many hours there just gazing at the sea. The apartment is modern, well equipped and comfortable. There was even a reserved parking spot in the garage- such a rarity! We had a brief problem with the washer, but it was handled quickly for us. The apartment is a short walk (yes, it's uphill) into town, so you can wander in for dinners and shopping whenever you like. I want to go back!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanDavie
Davie
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“AMAZING APARTMENT. YOU CAN'T GET BETTER THAN THIS”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing condo in the incredible town of Taormina.
Very well located, just few yards from one of the entrances to the town.
The included parking is a huge advantage. The view is simple incredible, pool on premises. Several great restaurants very close. Unbeatable. We can't wait to be back!
The Muzzio family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing