We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Taormina is an excellent place to explore and this apartment sits right in the centre, close to a small bakery, great bar and good restaurants. It is immaculately clean, spacious and comfortable. The owner gave a warm welcome and advice (and discount) on a couple of good places to eat. It was our first time in Sicily but definitely won’t be our last.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
"Thanks for the nice recession, I hope to see you again in the future Armando"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a lovely stay in this beautiful apartment in Taormina. Everything you could need was included. Perfect location to explore this magical location. The host warmly welcomed us and was available if required. We would recommend and hope to return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Thanks for the beautiful recession, I hope to see you again in the future Armando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Stay in Taormina”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Small apartment in Taormina. Great location in Taormina close to main shopping street. Very clean, beautiful apartment with kitchen and all the amenities. The surrounding area next to the sea is unbelievably beautiful.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
"Thanks for the nice recession, I hope to see you again in the future Armando"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geraldc12...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment is terrific. It is all new and fully equipped. The location is right in the heart of Taormina. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Thanks for the beautiful recession, I hope to see you again in the future Armando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous clean apartment tucked away from all the noise”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I was given excellent directions to reach this beautiful modern apartment, far enough away from the main busy thoroughfare but only a few steps to restaurants, bars and interesting little shops with handmade jewellery and clothes. For film and TV detective series buffs it was great. I went on a fabulous "Montelbano Tour" to the south of Sicily and also Taormina was only a bus ride away from Savoca where some scenes from "The Godfather" were shot. Being Australian and used to plenty of sandy beaches I was not impressed with the beach here - too many large rocks and stones but the town itself was great though a little crowded in September. I would love to return to this great apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing