We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
39
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car fabio cielo di terrace
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

After booking the B&B we were always expecting a bad surprise once we are there....
but no...
Everything was spotless, clean and brandnew. The hosts were very encouraged and tried everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Daily breakfast was great on the terrace with pastries, fruits and different type of coffees. We had the benefits of an apartment because during the day nobody is there and we enjoied our own food on the terrace overlooking the sea.
Location is very convenient with a 3 minutes walk to the center. You have the noise of a city (traffic etc.) but then again you are in the center.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quechevere11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We had a wonderful time staying in this B&B which felt more like staying in a spacious, spotless and modern apartment. With delicious breakfast served on the terrace including amazing home made cake as well as stunning views of the sea, this is an incredibly relaxing place to be. Fabio and Valentina, our hosts, were always ready to advise us and genuinely care about their guests, going the extra mile to help you make the most of your stay in Taormina. Location couldn't be more convenient, with the main attractions of the town within a 5 minute walk. We have no hesitation in recommending this excellent B&B - a great find!!

Date of stay: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackandIsobel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews