We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
65
73
39
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
73
39
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a quiet residential area nice pool family run yogurt lovely little hotel min walk cakes salami town sea views terrace euros coast
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2016

At first we thaught it's far from the Centrum. But we used to walk that 15 mins to to the first port of the town. It's not so awfull, even nice. You can look the surroundings. The pool is small, but quite nice. The hotel maybe has had it's best days before, but it's quite OK even now. And it's clean. I hope they've got the dog in the neighbour silent.

Room tip: As high as possible
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hannu-Sorsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel has great view of the ocean and coast, it only takes about a 10-15min walk to reach the centre of town , our triple room had a huge balcony to sit out and chill during the nights and mornings

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank theunit05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Great hotel for stay in Taormina. Informal atmosphere very clean rooms (every day) nice pool. 5 min from town centre. Very friendly and helpful staff on reception (often the owner) and at breakfast. Some of the comments on here beggar belief, if we wanted something we just asked and it was sorted there and then. Lots of choice at breakfast, no cooked food but at 28c at 7.30am that wasn't a problem !! Great stay !

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DaveM5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

A hotel tucked in the hill over looking the town. The hotel was clean and tidy with a pool and patio area. Good range of things for breakfast. Parking outside. A ten mins walk along the coast to the centre.

Room tip: Walls are quite thin and we could hear our neighbours when they returned from a night out
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank OxfordTinkerbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016

My group stayed at the Andomaco Palace hotel for several nights and were greeted as family/friends. The rooms were convenient and provided a balcony overlooking the sea. Watching the small fishing boats as the sun rose was a spectacular event each morning. Breakfast was superb with freshly prepared cafe latte, citrus fruit straight from the garden (spoiling me forever with its lucious, juicy taste.) The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I definitely would stay there again.

Room tip: Main floor with a balcony overlooking the sea
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews