We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
kimberski...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Oasis”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We want to Villa Oasis with our 3 young boys and had an amazing time. We loved the area and the Villa. Highlights were Etna, a boat trip to see Stromboli erupting at night and snorkelling off Isla Bella.

We hired a car and met Maria at Bar Vitelli in Savoca and Maria looked after us fantastically well during our stay. The Villa had everything we needed and was cleaned half way through the stay.

We really hope to come back one day. We loved the people, scenery, food, volcanoes, mountains and relaxing in Villa Oasis.

We would recommend it.

Thanks for a lovely holiday.

Kim, Mark, Harry, Ted and Charlie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Dear Andreina,
first of all, thank you very much for the time you spent for your review. I'm very glad to read your wonderful words about the villa, my person, the staff and the territory. You could not make more beautiful and detailed description! Thanks a lot for this.
I was really pleased to meet and host people like you and your family at Villa Oasis.
You have been perfect and nice guests!!! Very kind, friendly and communicative. You took much care of our place, so we found everything tidy and in excelent conditions.
I'm happy to know you have had a great time in Sicily and have liked the Villa.
I hope I've done everything possible to make your stay pleasent and comfortable.
I would happily to see and host you again.
Many thanks, once again, for choosing us.
With kindest regards
Mariacatena and all the staff!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Dear Andrew, we are pleased to read your nice words about your stay. We are glade you enjoyed Sicily and our place. We thank you for being kind and polite guests. Hope to see you again! with regards Tanja, Alberto, Franco and Elena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
malnette
Taormina, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Sicilian Retreat”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is day five of a full month at this delightful villa. Views,pool,accomodation superb. Also arrival arrangements faultless.Looking forward to the rest of our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Dear Malcolm and Jeannette, thanks for your review! It's been a pleasure for us to meet you and have you for a month at Villa Oasis. Thanks from all the team. Kind regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Atmosphere
Liked least: Kitchen layou
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Dear George and family, I want to thank on behalf of all for the kind words, for thr detailed description of the villa and all its facilities and for having loved and lived if it were yours! You have been the perfect guests, friendly and kind, the kind of people we like to have in our house. Thanks from me and Alberto, Bea, Franco and Elena (especially!). Ciao, come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing