We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Eccellent”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Federik A
Dundalk, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Eccellent”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very good apartment, clean and comfortable. Very fast internet wifi, Very close to the main square of Ortigia. We loved it and Ortigia that's a jewel. Thank you to the owner, attenctive and kind.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjlovis
Barnet, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Very good apartment in Ortigia, very close to all... restaurants, sightseeings, everythings! Clean anc comfortable, very fast wifi, kitchen well equipped.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arielle G
New Jersey
1 review
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment is very beautiful. Close to everything in walking distance
The owners are very friendly and helpful. The apt is well decorated and well furnished. We stayed three nights but we would like to stay more. Syracuse is wonderful! We want to come back soon. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriel N
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in the apartment for 2 nights, we wish we could have stayed more than that. It's one of the best apartments we've been in so far. 
It's very clean and in a perfect position, near Duomo square and other monuments in the city. There's also a wide selection of restaurants near by. Ortigia is a jewel, we were very pleased in general! 
A BIG "thank you" to the owner of the apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabett...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing