We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
76
33
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
33
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station great location via roma rooms are spacious high ceilings auberge elevator tv beds floor wifi bathroom neighborhood luggage street
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Great family run hotel on the 5th floor of a lovely art nouveau building (equipped with a nice old lift)! A clean and spacious room, great view and a warm reception. The only fault I could find is that the pillows were very hard (but they were very similar the ones we found in the three other Sicilian hotels we stayed at). Would be happy to return!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Great location ! Very nice lady at the reception, we had a great view, the price was nice with what we got, I would stay again. Palermo is such nice city, around the hotel is bus station with almost every hour bus to the airport, a lots od shops and beach ! Towels are in the price of the room.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenka F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Located on the fifth floor of a big old building (there is an elevator), our room was huge with new furnishings and a small balcony. The shared bathroom was just outside the room but we did have a sink inside. The owners were very helpful, a couple times calling the Italian-speaking Vueling baggage department for us (one of our bags never made it, and is still currently missing three days later). Only about a block away from the main train station which is perfect if you are only staying a couple nights like us, and still only about 10-15 minutes to walk to Quattro Canti, Ballaro market and the best part of the Via Maqueda pedestrian street.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

很乾淨的家庭式小旅館,非常友善的員工(應該是一家人)。需要按電鈴並乘坐老式的電梯才能上樓。無線網路速度穩定,浴室共用但很乾淨。注意員工只會講很有限的英文,不過比手畫腳溝通並沒有問題。

The hotel located on 5th(starts from 0) floor in an old building with a vintage elevator. The building is old but their hotel rooms are very very clean. The owner speaks limited English but she is very nice, cute and friendly. We will definitely visit again. Nice view on the balcony.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chenhunghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Établissement familial, accueil chaleureux, propreté absolue ! Calme rare à Palerme, proche de la Gare et du centre ville (tout est accessible à pied). Excellents gâteaux traditionnels au petit déjeuner (servi en chambre). A recommander sans hésitation pour un rapport qualité/prix imbattable!

A nice family owns this small extra clean hotel ! Peaceful surroundings which is rare in Palermo, near the train station as well as the city center (you can reach everything by foot). Amazing local sweets for breakfast (served at the room). You can’t go wrong by choosing this hotel with optimum value !

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank VerBo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews