We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
134
37
15
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
37
15
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014

The owner is very welcoming. The B&B is centrally located and our family room was big and very comfortable. The owner is very helpful. The breakfast is simple but good. The only downside are the share bathrooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Exploratrice_dumonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

A fantastic place to stay, was greeted with a very warm welcome by Mauro who was very friendly and helpful. The place in the the centre of Palermo which is an excellent location. My room was very spacious and clean, I enjoyed my stay very much even though it was for only two days.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sahil8855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Very central, large and clean rooms, free breakfast, wonderful host, good value for money, air conditioning in every room, free water and yoghurt available throughout the day.

We'll be back for sure, if we return to Palermo one day!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schellmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This is a beautiful B&B, each room has a different theme. It is both tasteful and interesting.

The location is perfect. Very central and right across from the best gelato shop.

The owner was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cohl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

4-5 score,fantastic B&B! Very friendly, welcoming and helpful owner in Mauro, very clean and comfortable. Perfectly situated in a large old building on the edge of old Palermo, ideal for sightseeing in this beautiful city. Easy access from the airport, we caught the airport bus which dropped us 5mins walk away at Teatro Politeama. Opposite the best gelateria, Brioscià, this you cannot miss. Many great bars and restaurants nearby, generally great value for money and I would recommend A'to Casa to anyone. Thank you Mauro!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews