We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 124
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
USD 301
USD 265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 174
USD 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 259
USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 147
USD 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 116
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 146
USD 123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 106
USD 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 120
USD 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 1,246
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
37
58
30
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
58
30
17
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

A few friends and myself stayed at this hotel for the first few days upon our arrival in Palermo and I returned to stay for a few more.
This is a very good hotel which is well situated close to Piazza Politeama and Teatro Massimo. The staff are extremely helpful. The rooms are commodious. All in all, very good value.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank azeemelixeroflife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I want to personally thank the following staff who were absolutely wonderful! Sonia, Ermina and Manuela, they went beyond expectations. thank you! The hotel was very central to our needs, within walking distances of most destinations in the heart of Palermo. Will definitely return and recommend this hotel to our friends. It is a BnB. For a short stay this is excellent, it also provided a safe if needed, extra blankets, had aircon, great wifi and breakfast options.

Room Tip: Being in the centre of an ancient City, noise is expected, but it did not detract from our stay. It actually added to the novelty of our Italian trip.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

This is a B & B located in a central area of ​​Palermo and about 20 minutes walk from the central train station.
The room was large (type apartment), but old! The kitchen can be used by yourself but there is not refrigerator. The bathroom was more or less clean but it is old and uncomfortable. I think that it is good for a night or for transit but not for more time. It is cheap and there is not breakfast. They offer you wifi but it is not so real because it is only in the reception and there is not a place to be with your laptop.

Es un B&B situado en una zona central de Palermo a unos 20 minutos andando de la estación central de tren.
La habitación era grande (tipo apartamento), pero viejo. La cocina puede ser usada pero no hay frigorífico. El baño estaba más o menos limpio pero viejo e incómodo. Creo que esta bien para una noche o ir de tránsito pero no para más tiempo. Es barato pero no tiene desayuno. Te ofrecen wifi pero no es del todo real porque sólo esta en la recepción y allí no hay un sitio donde poder estar con el ordenador.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The stuff was kind and helpful. The room was tiny but adorable. They left some good coffee in the kitchen and it was a lifesaver coffee right after as we arrived. The room was very romantic and comfy. The location is cool, there is the Brioscia a famous galateria in in the main street, supermarket, he bus stations take you to the beach are 5 minutes walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita Rozi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

The "hotel", more one b&b have a good location in center, but i don't like the window panorama, and the smell form outside. The light in the room was very pour, and this is not very nice.
The room is oke, clean, with a small kitchen, american bar, fridge, tv and air condition,
The price was ok and also the service.
If you need only a bed and a bathroom is a perfect choise. Normaly who want to discover Sicily don't spend to much time in hotels/b&b..

Visit Palermo!

Room Tip: The price was ok and also the service. If you need only a bed and a bathroom is a perfect choise. Normaly who want to discover Sicily don't spend to much time in hotels/b&b.. Visit Palermo!
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cuibus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews