We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay in Catania”
other travellers have booked this property
wide and charming living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
wide and charming living area
one of our strong points is the cleanliness the big living room is very shining and well-finished
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
wide and charming living area
one of our strong points is the cleanliness
the big living room is very shining and well-finished
Flowered and shining windows
the first bedroom with a large closet
modern shower in the second bathroom
big bath for your relax
the second bedroom with designed details
the stairs let the access to the lovely terrace
the kitchen is full equipped
shinig terrace for to relax in the center of the town
out door designed furniture
everything has thought  for to let the guest in a family and charming home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Catania, Province of Catania, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
558PaulJ
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Catania”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely apartment with everything provided for the guest and a short walk to all the main areas of Catania.The air con was excellent, as it was 37 degrees on some days it was really appreciated, and the balcony meant you could sit out in privacy.Salvatore was always available to help and sorted out any problems.Would recommended without hesitation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glassford...
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow.

Amazing apartment in a great location, just down the road from the market.
Immediately felt right at home. We travelled as a family with a toddler and a baby. Salvatore was very accommodating and supplied 2 cots for us.
On arrival the fridge had things for breakfast which was really kind.
This is our 4th stay in Catania and absolutely our favourite, we hope to come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Beatiful modern apartment, everything you could wish for provided”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is lovely, modern and clean. Salvatore and his brother Giovanni are most welcoming, they took extra care of their guests by providing fresh fruit, juices, breakfast goods and much more. The location is great for access to the centre of Catania, the markets, restaurants and shopping, all just a short walk away. I would definately recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
thank you so much Christine, for as you have kept the apartment very well. It was nice to have you my guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrishaBon...
Victoria, Malta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My friends and I visited Catania for a 4 day holiday and managed to book this loft. I can honestly say that it was one of the most amazing places I have ever stayed in. Salvatore and his brother were amazing, they provided us with excellent service. We fell in love with the place instantly. The place is clean, located in a quiet area and the views from the loft are AMAZING. The rooms are filled with natural light and it is in the centre of Catania, with shops and restaurants only minutes away.
Thank you for the amazing experience Salvatore, I will definitely keep you in mind the next time I visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside garden overlooking the streets
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitar P
Varna, Bulgaria
1 review
“Comfortable, clean and friendly.”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I would gladly recommend this place to everyone. Close to the city centre, very friendly hosts, clean and comfortable. It made our holiday feel like we are at home, but far from everyday life...
Thanks to the hosts!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartment was clean and well equipped.
Liked least: Interior
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing