We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place”
Review of 7Even Fusion Food

7Even Fusion Food
Ranked #47 of 1,167 Restaurants in Catania
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 3 - USD 8
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We totally recommend this shop!very nice burgers tasty and the prices are from low to normal!!! Friendly staff and helpful!

Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Hi Sophie M,
thanks for the kind review.
We are really please you enjoyed our fastfood and we hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (824)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 824 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017

Good burgers. Great place for a quick and inexpensive lunch. Vegetarian options are available , although fried on the same plate as meat.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank faluchustaczek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Hi faluchustaczek,
thank you for the kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our burgers.
Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Closed an hour early, wouldn't bother walking unless you know it's open. What's the point in advertising being open until 1530 if you close at 1440?

Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Just superb food and everything. The burger was great, chips was excellent and stuff was helpful. Would recommend for sure! 6 stars if possible :)

Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear costumer,
thanks for your kind review.
Hope to see you again in our fastfood.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

After a few days on the seafood you can eat a good piece of meat. Real sicilian street food, I recommend !

Thank drzazga7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Hi drzazga7,
thank you for the kind review.
Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 7Even Fusion Food also viewed

Catania, Province of Catania
 
Catania, Province of Catania
Catania, Province of Catania
 
Catania, Province of Catania
Catania, Province of Catania
 

Been to 7Even Fusion Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing