We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large menu, Great food & be prepared to wait unles you have a booking”
Review of Kalispera

Kalispera
Ranked #13 of 189 Restaurants in Oristano
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Busy but organized restaurant - busy with locals. Large pizza, seafood & meat menu. Good is excellent, service is very friendly and professional.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JayRoSyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Food was OK, terrible avocado and shrimp starter drowned in a Mayo-tomato sauce. Main course OK. Staff very busy and didn't really have time to follow up. Seems popular with locals, pizza looked good.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank smmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

portions were a good size, prices were reasonable, restaurant has a modern feel to it, perhaps get rid of the laminated menus, they are a bit off putting.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 1982cp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

after an unpleasant experience we were worried about finding a nice friendly place to eat in oristano that was not too pricey. Our expectations were not very high but kalispera easily exceeded them. We were greeted with a smile and enjoyed the experience, food was good too.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Carly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Excellent food! I'm vegetarian and I had a great dinner with my partner in this restaurant.
The portions are very delicious and generous for 6-7€ each dish.
I totally recommend it if you are cravung a good meal in Oristano.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Ilhame_Elorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kalispera also viewed

Oristano, Province of Oristano
Oristano, Province of Oristano
 
Oristano, Province of Oristano
Oristano, Province of Oristano
 
Oristano, Province of Oristano
Oristano, Province of Oristano
 

Been to Kalispera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing