We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bus stop
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bus stop
Terrace Sea view from the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Bus stop
Terrace
Sea view from the terrace
Living room
kitchen
Double bedroom
Second bedroom
bathroom
The building
Just around the corner
Poetto Beach 10 minutes from the apartment
Poetto Beach 10 minutes from the apartment
Rigid inflatable boat to rent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed one night in stead of 14 days due a water leak from the ceiling. The flat was badly maintained and not very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Dear Ms. Allen,

you yourself have caused the loss of water. You had dangerous behavior for the entire structure, and you yourself have created quite a mess in the apartment.

Our apartment is new and renovated.

We regret that you did not appreciate that we will not charge any damage caused by you. You have granted entrance into the flat to unknown people who had not been previously authorized. These strangers were stopped by our staff only after they had dismounted in our apartment electronic equipment.

We regret that you did not appreciate that although you yourself have caused damage to the apartment, our hotel not charge the full stay.
Sorry not to write a review about you to notify the other facilities that will host you that you have little respect for things that are not your
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Cagliari hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing