We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
182
38
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
38
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace make tea the owner place to stay old town comfortable beds short walk bed and breakfast sabrina port carmen sardinia bnb accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

All you really need for a great location in Cagliari. Super centrally located, very nice rooms with plenty of space and absolutely clean. Sabrina, the host, is very helpful and good to be around with.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Suburbianffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabrinadini, Proprietario at Marina di Castello, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

WWWW for us meaning : Wonderful WoW experiences to have you like my super guest in Cagliari . I hope to see you again as soon as possible and in direct booking ehehehe . Kisses from Cagliari city

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I really love this b&b! Sabrina, the owner, and Roberta are very, very helpful (caring for me after an accident, translating... ), kind and funny - the got a cheerful disposition. The b&b is central, the rooms are large, clean and equipped with very comfortable beds. The breakfast is tasty and you can just tell Roberta at which time you'd like to eat the day before. The view over the old town of Cagliari is pleasant, as well as the rooftop terrace. Love to come back here next year!

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmyMuenster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabrinadini, Proprietario at Marina di Castello, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Wow a real-time review had never received it.
Nothing happens by chance and maybe in this way you will win a free holiday through our new Facebook SuperGuest group in Home Sharing that rewards the best experiences experienced in Cagliari by our guests. This could be a way to turn a negative moment into a Super Advantage. Thanks again dear and a hug to Karla too

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This charming bed and breakfast is in a great location with all that Cagliari has to offer right on its doorstep. Once you get past the quirky lift you realise what a privilege it is stay in such a beautiful old building. The host and her team are friendly and helpful. Nothing negative except, perhaps, that on one or two occasions in our 10 night stay breakfast items had nearly all gone. However the view from the roof terrace (where we had breakfast) more than made up for that. We are planning to return.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BarbaraAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Fresh and delicious dishes, fast service and nice atmosphere. Perfect for family dinner during visiting the Calighari. Close to the marina. Historical design. Świeże owoce morza. Obsługa miła, ale słabo mówiąca po angielsku.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank EdytaBD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

As Americans traveling to Cagliari for the first time we couldn't have picked a better place to stay! The accommodations were very modern and stylish and the service was excellent. Enjoyed delicious breakfast with an unparalleled view of the port! Delicious meats and cheeses while watching the ships come in, can't be beat. Plus free parking a short walk away. The staff treats you like family - I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews